Senior Counselor - Morgan Fuller

Mayor:             Anna Hale

Council Women:

Ward 1        Kaitlyn Anderson

                    Olivia Roberts

Ward 2        Anni Cummings

                   Grace VanDeSteeg

Ward 3        Makenna Druecker

                    Mattie Nepodal

Ward 4         Erica Howard

                    Abigail Spawn

City Auditor: Sydney Leidholt

City Treasure: Erin McCarthy

City Attorney: Claire Campbell

Chief of Police: Kelsey Keating

Police Women: Ashley Moore and Kristin Kotas

Fire Chief: Morgan Erikson

Health Commissioner: Cailey Scott

Recreation Director: Baylee Gerber

Public Relations Director: Mackenzie Olsen and Maddy Baldwin